AUGUST 2014
Sunday, August 3
7:00 PM First Degree St. Pius X Council
Tuesday, August 5
8:00 PM Council Business Meeting Council Home
Sunday, August 10
9:00 AM Parish Breakfast St. Helena's School Hall
Tuesday, September 11
6:00 PM Holy Rosary Bingo Support Holy Rosary Church Hall
Saturday, September 16
10:00 AM IBEW Picnic (Workers Needed) St. Anthony's in the Hills
Sunday, September 17
1-6:00 PM State Council Family Picnic St. Anthony's in the Hills
Thursday, August 21
8:00 PM Bishop Mardaga Assembly Meeting Council Home
Friday, August 22
6:00 PM Council Poker Night Council Home
Saturday, August 23
2:30 PM Council Deep Sea Fishing Trip Lewes, Delaware

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

SEPTEMBER 2014
Tuesday, September 2
8:00 PM Council Business Meeting Council Home
Sunday, September 7
7:00 PM First Degree St. Pius X Council
Tuesday, September 9
6:00 PM Holy Rosary Bingo Support Holy Rosary Church Hall
Sunday, September 14
9:00 AM Parish Breakfast St. Helena's School Hall
Thursday, September 11
6:45 PM State Informational Meeting Dinner (Meeting 7:30) TBA
Tuesday, September 16
8:00 PM Council Meeting  (FIRST DEGREE) Council Home
Thursday, September 18
8:00 PM Bishop Mardaga Assembly Meeting Council Home
Sunday, September 21
1:00 PM Parish Picnic St. Helena's Church
Friday, September 26
6:30 PM Council Poker Night Council Home
Saturday, September 27
6:30 PM 66th Council Anniversary Dinner Council Home

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

OCTOBER 2014
Sunday, October 5
7:00 PM First Degree St. Pius X Council
Tuesday, October 7
8:00 PM Council Business Meeting Council Home
Thursday, October 9
6:45 PM State Informational Meeting Dinner (Meeting 7:30) TBA
Sunday, October 12
9:00 AM Parish Breakfast St. Helena's School Hall
Tuesday, October 14
6:00 PM Holy Rosary Bingo Support Holy Rosary Church Hall
Tuesday, October 21
8:00 PM Council Social Meeting Council Home
Thursday, October 23
8:00 PM Bishop Mardaga Assembly Meeting Council Home
Friday, October 24
6:30 PM Council Poker Night Council Home

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

NOVEMBER 2014
Sunday, November 2
7:00 PM First Degree St. Pius X Council
Tuesday, November 4
8:00 PM Council Business Meeting Council Home
Sunday, November 9
9:00 AM Parish Breakfast St. Helena's School Hall
Tuesday, November 11
6:00 PM Holy Rosary Bingo Support Holy Rosary Church Hall
Thursday, November 13
6:45 PM State Informational Meeting Dinner (Meeting 7:30) TBA
Tuesday, November 18
8:00 PM Council Meeting  (FIRST DEGREE) Council Home
Thursday, November 20
8:00 PM Bishop Mardaga Assembly Meeting Council Home
Friday, November 28
6:30 PM Council Poker Night Council Home

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

DECEMBER 2014
Tuesday, December 2
8:00 PM Council Business Meeting Council Home
Sunday, December 7
7:00 PM First Degree St. Pius X Council
Tuesday, December 9
6:00 PM Holy Rosary Bingo Support Holy Rosary Church Hall
Thursday, December 11
6:45 PM State Informational Meeting Dinner (Meeting 7:30) TBA
Sunday, December 14
9:00 AM Parish Breakfast St. Helena's School Hall
Tuesday, December 16
8:00 PM Council Social Meeting Council Home
Thursday, December 18
8:00 PM Bishop Mardaga Assembly Meeting Council Home
Friday, December 26
6:30 PM Council Poker Night Council Home

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX